Neurobiology 50th Anniversary Symposium

neurobiology 50th banner

The Neurobiology 50th Anniversary Symposium was held on July 16, 2022.

Planning Committee: Diana Bautista, Marc Hammarlund, Ellen Lumpkin

Advisory Committee: JoAnn Buchanan, Mike Bennett, John Dowling, Mike Greenberg, Yishi Jin

Housing: Symposium attendees are responsible for arranging their own housing.
NOTE: In July, hotels in Woods Hole and Falmouth fill up fast. Please book your room early! Click here for a list of local accommodations.

neurobiology 50th logo
Logo credit: Verity Cook, Mara Müller & Najva Akbari, 2022 Neurobiology logo committee
Neuro 50th logo
Logo credit: Ines Rodrigues-Vaz